WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

25 Bulk Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

25 Pack of Fling Original - Disposable E-Cigs

Quality
351 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 351 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
100% plus customer support Review by Carol
Quality
This company stands by their products and gives 100% on their guarantees..

Great Taste (Posted on 1/22/2021)
Best Review by lori
Quality
As always, still best e cig I have tried. I am a repeat customer and intend to continue to be. Also great customer service. (Posted on 10/8/2020)
great Review by lori
Quality
Best customer service and most satisfying e cig disposable I have tried. keep coming back. (Posted on 9/7/2020)
Best Review by lori
Quality
As always, best e cig I have ever used. (Posted on 7/9/2020)
Unique on the Market Review by Diana
Quality
Nothing can compare with these products supply by White Clouds, the best quality and service, it's been 10 years with you guys .Thank you White Cloud (Posted on 6/5/2020)
Reg. E-cigs Review by Lori
Quality
Had to order reg. flavor disposables as they were out of our espresso flavor. Still a good compromise but I miss my espresso (Posted on 5/24/2020)
AWESOME, AWESOME Review by Helen
Quality
As usual these are awesome. Have been ordering the white cloud disposables for quite a while. I really have nothing negative to say. Have never had a problem with them.. Always very fast delivery. Only one wish that they would come back with the regular mini's. Always liked them but they were replaced with the mini wide and really do not care for them. Should have kept the regular minis. However, the white clouds are great and will continue to order them. If you haven't tried them, give them a try.I think you will like them
(Posted on 4/15/2020)
Best on market Review by Lori
Quality
Best ecig ever. Good price, fast shipping & always reliable (Posted on 4/6/2020)
5 Stars Review by Nozomi
Quality
Perfect (Posted on 4/3/2020)
5 Review by ketra
Quality
Best ever (Posted on 4/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 351 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...