WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Bora Bora Tobacco 30ml Bottled E-Liquid Zoom

social sharing

Bora Bora Tobacco 30ml Bottled E-Liquid

Quality
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
One of my favorites Review by Sarah
Quality
I'm not one who likes flavors, so I'm not one who likes to stray to try different ones but with these being reasonable priced I thought I would. Now I've only tried 4 of these so far. This one is in my top 2 right now of favorites. They were out of stock of the strength I've wanted so went down one. I'm pretty sure once I'm able to get the strength that I want this will be #1 for me. It's just so nice and smooth. (Posted on 9/29/2020)
Best e-liquid available!!! Review by Stacy
Quality
Bora Bora is the cleanest tasting e-liq I've ever used! Wonderful flavor and comes in a wide variety of strengths! I give it an 11+ (Posted on 9/10/2020)
Favorite for years Review by Kim
Quality
White Cloud is responsible for two people switching to vaping after over 30 years of smoking from the moment these e-cigs arrived at our home! The tobacco flavors are just right with something for everyone from smooth to those like pipe tobacco to stronger ones. White Cloud ROCKS!

Service is great and we have been with White Cloud for about 8 years; everyone is super helpful and the ship time is on-point. Well packed to get to you intact and ready to use. We tell everyone about them & others have also made the switch. Guess that's why some of my favorites are on backorder with the pandemic slowing things down.
(Posted on 7/3/2020)
Good Flavor Review by GERRY
Quality
Give this flavor a try I'm sure you'll like it. It has a great taste (Posted on 11/29/2019)
Awesome Review by Stacy
Quality
This is, by far, the best quality product available for e-cigs users! I’ve tried several and Whitecloud tops them all. They have excellent products and their customer service is phenomenal! The batteries have warranty and if there is a problem with any purchase, their customer service will go out of the way to make it right!
Definitely a forever customer!!!
P.S. JON C makes my life so much easier! He’s amazing! (Posted on 11/20/2019)
My favorite Review by Brenda
Quality
Hard to explain this one. Like a smooth tobacco flavor with a hint of something, not really spice like the description says, maybe coconut, idk, but I like it (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Nice balance Review by LEROY
Quality
This is my all time favorite! I'm not a big fan of the sweet flavors - this one hits the spot. Enough flavor to keep me coming back without being overpowering. Nice job White Cloud! (Posted on 10/11/2019)
Smooth Review by Lucy
Quality
Since V2 left us stranded, I could no longer get Sahara e liquid. I've tried at least 5 other liquids elsewhere trying to find the right replacement. They all left the roof of my mouth raw and sore. Bora Bora is a smooth, pleasant liquid that I can use all the time and it doesn't leave my mouth raw. (Posted on 9/18/2019)
Wonderful Review by Stacy
Quality
I love this flavor and will continue to purchase every week! I buy a ton of this ! (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Awesome Review by Stacy
Quality
After a recommendation from my favorite employee of yours, I switched to the Bora Bora! It has a clean taste that I love!! (Posted on 8/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...